Beauty meets this landmark Beaux-Arts building, which was originally designed by Ernest Flagg in 1912 for publisher Charles Scribner. Fisher carefully remodeled this architectural gem, which boasts vaulted ceilings, a marble staircase and a gilded black iron exterior. Our project team performed historic restoration work to the wood floor and to the plaster walls. Fisher also restored the historically accurate awnings on the building’s exterior.
Kennith Park Architects